Commercial

Commercial

Commercial Insurance from THB UK Risk Solutions

We have combined the capabilities of our London Market and Peterborough operations under the new banner of THB UK Risk Solutions to meet the needs of commercial businesses, making available to all our brokers a broad choice of capacity plus a range of products, specialist schemes and exclusive arrangements.

Find out what we have to offer (view our online brochure) or call your usual contact (view our Contacts listing) or call our on-the-road Business Development Managers: Mike, Chris, James, or Sales Director, Justin (see contact details above). We're one team, here to serve you.

Key

Areas of Expertise

Contractors’ Liability

Contractors' All Risks

Stand-Alone Employers’ Liability

Excess of Loss - Employers' Liability

Excess of Loss - Public and Products Liability

Commercial Combined

Rail Contractors

US Exports

Heavy Manufacturing

Pharmaceutical

Chemicals

Clubs and bars

Waste & Recycling

Non-Standard Property

Product Recall

Environmental Risks

Binding Authorities/Schemes

Motor Trade

Freight

Real Estate - EXCLUSIVE SCHEME

Property Owners – EXCLUSIVE SCHEME

Residential and Commercial Unoccupied - EXCLUSIVE SCHEME

What We Offer

In-house binder with Lloyd's security

Stand-alone property

Stand-alone liability

Commercial Combined

Competitive rates of commission

Fast turnaround

Wide range of schemes and markets

EXCLUSIVE wholesale access to Unicorn Underwriting

Key

Contacts

Mid Term Adjustments

 

New Business

 

Declan Durkan

Managing Director | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 020 7469 0208

E: ddurkan@thbgroup.com

Tim Lissenden

Commercial Director | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 020 7469 0177

E: tlissenden@thbgroup.com

D. Owen Davies

Commercial Director | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 020 7469 0243

E: odavies@thbgroup.com

Justin Cook

Sales Director | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 07775 762 441

E: jcook@thbgroup.com

Mike Fountain

Business Development Manager | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 07968 949 005

E: mfountain@thbgroup.com

Chris Fozard

Business Development Manager | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 07741 743620

E: cfozard@thbgroup.com

James Harris

Business Development Manager | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 07741 900549

E: jeharris@thbgroup.com

Tara Cook

Agency & Development Co-ordinator | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 01733 421001

E: tcook@thbgroup.com

News & Insights