Transportation

Transportation

Transportation

THB Transportation is proud to be a top choice for US Transportation liability and physical damage risks for direct, wholesale and reinsurance clients worldwide. We offer:

Excellent contacts – with direct access to international markets (Lloyd’s, London, New York and Bermuda)

Independence from any one underwriter

Experience – long-serving staff with an average of more than 20 years’ experience

Service – dedicated broking, administrative and claims personnel, and the ability to place a broad spectrum of transportation products

Expertise

Commercial

Physical Damage

Contractors’ Equipment

Logging Equipment

Dealers’ Open Lot

Garage Keepers’ Legal Liability

Key

Contacts

Jon Humphreys

Managing Director | THB Transportation

T: +44 (0)20 7469 0159

E: jhumphreys@thbgroup.com

Yogesh Patel

Broker | THB Transportation

T: +44 (0)20 7469 4504

E: ypatel@thbgroup.com

David Edgerton

Senior Broker | THB Transportation

T: +44 (0)20 7444 9501

E: dedgerton@thbgroup.com

Craig Wren

Broker | THB Transportation

T: +44 (0)20 7469 4511

E: cwren@thbgroup.com

Clare O'Connor

Broker | THB Transportation

T: +44 (0)20 7469 0158

E: coconnor@thbgroup.com

Caroline Foster

Administrative Assistant | THB Transportation

T: +44 (0)20 7469 4569

E: cfoster@thbgroup.com

Claire Fillary

Broker Back-Up | THB Transportation

T: +44 (0)20 7469 4519

E: cfillary@thbgroup.com

Mike Roberts

Senior Broker (Claims) | THB Transportation

T: +44 (0)20 7469 4513

E: mroberts@thbgroup.com

News & Insights